Flixz Cards remain live in the Cloud for 30 days with your message unless deleted from the App. Once deleted they are permanently removed.
Please use the App to remove a Flixz card if you wish it removed before being before 30 days.
Review your Flixz Cards in the App and delete them as necessary.
The link to your Flixz Card is random so its hidden but is accessible to whoever has the link
Contact us using the email link at the bottom of our website
Updates will be posted on our site. Thank you.